Lakeland Amaeur Radio Club 2025 Board Ballot

Please indicate your choices by putting the checkboxes to the left of each name.

| Officers | President write-in | | Jim Stewart | W4XDS | |
|-----------|-------------------------|--|---|---|--|
| | Vice President write-in | | Geoff Shuck | WA4MM(| O |
| | Secretary write-in | | Eleanor Marshall | KK4VCN | |
| | Treasurer write-in | | Kenny Kozla | KM4UYX | |
| Directors | | LARC Bylaws state that we must have at least 5 but no more than 9 Directors, including the Trustee and PIO. Please select at least 3 of the remaining individuals. | | | |
| | | | Richard Sharp, Trustee Eric Clark, PIO George Mann Mike Oliver Fred Delaney Grant Burhans Steve Bratton | KQ4KX W4EMT KJ4UW KT2T K1DU W2BE KO4DRX | Defacto Board Member Defacto Board Member |